IS GETTING INTO THE MUSIC BUSINESS BAD OR GOOD!!!


Many people think that if you get into the music business you’ll be forced into inappropriate language and gruesome attitude. I think there is a positive and negative side of getting into the music business. Most of the times people go in for fame and usually take credit for songs they haven’t wrote and make lots of money. On the other hand some people go into the music because they are passionate and they want to perform and learn new things. Then again people use the music as an excuse of a career ( it would/wouldn’t be a good career ) and make profit and go with there back up plan. Though if you’re honest about your music and are willing to excel then it would be one of the best career to choose. So the answer to this question really depends on you, if you choose to be passionate willing to learn and take risks then it’s good, but if you are selfish and arrogant then really you’re not doing the right thing ( your decision )!

5 comments

  1. buntykapoor · March 10, 2015

    Wow now when I go to grade 9 I will think twice before I even think about getting into the music business

    Like

  2. dlms1 · March 10, 2015

    Man I am really passionate about music the thing is my parents won’t let me but I love music

    Like

  3. drake362 · March 10, 2015

    The bad parts all relate to justin beiber he is a total nut bag

    Like

  4. ilovekatyperry2015 · March 10, 2015

    So I really like your input but can you just tell me if katy perry is doing the right thing or not

    Like

  5. canadian2015 · March 10, 2015

    I have never thought about the music business this way but I can’t use the advise because I only listen to music but good blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

